Sponsoring

Sponsoring Teams

Name Liga Land Homepage
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Tunesien ashammamet.net
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Schweden ahk.nu
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE Frankreich bhb64.fr
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal Spanien clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal Spanien bmbenidorm.com
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Deutschland bsv-live.de
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Belgien callant-tongeren.be
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal Spanien balonmancangas.com
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women Frankreich hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue Frankreich cesson-handball.com
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Tunesien clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Rumänien csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Rumänien csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Tunesien emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Tunesien est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Norwegen h-hk.no
HBW Balingen/Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Deutschland h-bw.de
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Weißrußland hc.bntu.by
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Österreich handball-feldkirch.at
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Deutschland hcempor.de
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Österreich hchard.at
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Weißrußland
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Österreich hclinz.at
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Mazedonien rkmetalurg.mk
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Weißrußland ska-minsk.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Weißrußland
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Weißrußland
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Rumänien chpolitehnica.ro
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal Spanien anaitasunabmasobal.com
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Schweden hkaranäs.se
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Deutschland https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Österreich handball.at
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Deutschland hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Österreich hsgbk.at
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE Frankreich istreshandball.com
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Ungarn kecskemetikezi.hu
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Polen vivetargi.pl
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Belgien kvsasja.be
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finnland https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Schweden lif-lindesberg.se
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Belgien squash.be
Metz Handball Division 1 Women Frankreich metz-handball.com
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japan mie-visc.jp
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Slowenien mrk-krka.si
NLA Handball Division 1 Women Frankreich nla-handball.fr
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Algerien
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue Frankreich paysdaixhandball.com
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Schweiz pfadi-winterthur.ch
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estland hcpolva.ee
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Slowenien rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Slowenien rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Schweden rimbohk.com
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Slowenien ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien rkpiran.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Slowenien rk-sevnica.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien rkzalec.com
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Litauen rkdragunas.lt
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Österreich scferlach.at
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Deutschland scm-handball.de
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Österreich handball-westwien.at
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Polen sprstal.mielec.pl
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Österreich atzgersdorf.info
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Deutschland frischauf-frauen.de
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Schweiz otmar.ch
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Deutschland tusemessen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Deutschland handball-tussies.com
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Deutschland tvb1898.de
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Österreich uhc-hollabrunn.at
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Österreich uhcstockerau.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Österreich handball-leoben.at
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE Frankreich valencehandball.fr
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Schweden vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estland viljandihc.ee
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien zrklub-celje.si