Sponsoring Teams

Name Liga Land Homepage
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Algerien
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Belgien callant-tongeren.be
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Belgien kvsasja.be
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Belgien squash.be
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Deutschland hcempor.de
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Deutschland hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Deutschland tusemessen.de
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Deutschland https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Deutschland h-bw.de
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Deutschland scm-handball.de
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Deutschland tvb1898.de
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Deutschland bsv-live.de
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Deutschland frischauf-frauen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Deutschland handball-tussies.com
England Handball Association EHA England englandhandball.com
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estland hcpolva.ee
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estland viljandihc.ee
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finnland https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women Frankreich hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Metz Handball Division 1 Women Frankreich metz-handball.com
NLA Handball Division 1 Women Frankreich nla-handball.fr
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue Frankreich cesson-handball.com
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue Frankreich paysdaixhandball.com
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE Frankreich bhb64.fr
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE Frankreich istreshandball.com
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE Frankreich valencehandball.fr
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japan mie-visc.jp
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Litauen rkdragunas.lt
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Mazedonien rkmetalurg.mk
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Norwegen h-hk.no
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Österreich hchard.at
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Österreich hclinz.at
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Österreich scferlach.at
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Österreich handball-westwien.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Österreich handball-leoben.at
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Österreich handball.at
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Österreich hsgbk.at
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Österreich uhc-hollabrunn.at
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Österreich handball-feldkirch.at
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Österreich atzgersdorf.info
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Österreich uhcstockerau.at
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Polen vivetargi.pl
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Polen sprstal.mielec.pl
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Rumänien csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Rumänien csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Rumänien chpolitehnica.ro
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Schweden rimbohk.com
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Schweden vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Schweden ahk.nu
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Schweden hkaranäs.se
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Schweden lif-lindesberg.se
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Schweiz pfadi-winterthur.ch
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Schweiz otmar.ch
HK Vajnory 2.League Slowakische Republik hkvajnory.sk
AS Trencin Extraliga Slowakische Republik astrencin.sk
HK Modra Extraliga Slowakische Republik hoslovanmodra.sk/system.php?p=120
HK Topolcany Extraliga Slowakische Republik hktopolcany.sk
MSK Povazska Bystrica Extraliga Slowakische Republik msk.sk
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien rkpiran.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien rkzalec.com
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Slowenien zrklub-celje.si
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Slowenien mrk-krka.si
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Slowenien rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Slowenien rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Slowenien ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Slowenien rk-sevnica.si
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal Spanien clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal Spanien bmbenidorm.com
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal Spanien balonmancangas.com
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal Spanien anaitasunabmasobal.com
HC Plzen 1.League Women Tschechische Republik
HC Chodov 2.League Tschechische Republik
TJ Sokol Praha Vrsovice 2.League Women Tschechische Republik sokolprahavrsovice.cz/index.php?ac=1&t=n&p=1
Trebon 3.League Tschechische Republik
KP Brno Extraliga Tschechische Republik kpbrno.cz
Nove Veseli Extraliga Tschechische Republik hazena.noveveseli.cz
Talent Plzen Extraliga Tschechische Republik talentplzen.cz/home
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Tunesien ashammamet.net
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Tunesien emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Tunesien est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Tunesien clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Ungarn kecskemetikezi.hu
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Weißrußland
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Weißrußland ska-minsk.by
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Weißrußland hc.bntu.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Weißrußland
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Weißrußland