Sponsoring Teams

Name League Country View Homepage
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Algeria
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Belgium callant-tongeren.be
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Belgium kvsasja.be
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Belgium squash.be
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Germany hcempor.de
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Germany hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Germany tusemessen.de
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Germany https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Germany h-bw.de
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Germany scm-handball.de
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Germany tvb1898.de
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Germany bsv-live.de
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Germany frischauf-frauen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Germany handball-tussies.com
England Handball Association EHA England englandhandball.com
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estonia hcpolva.ee
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estonia viljandihc.ee
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finland https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women France hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Metz Handball Division 1 Women France metz-handball.com
NLA Handball Division 1 Women France nla-handball.fr
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue France cesson-handball.com
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue France paysdaixhandball.com
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE France bhb64.fr
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE France istreshandball.com
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE France valencehandball.fr
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japan mie-visc.jp
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Lithuania rkdragunas.lt
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Macedonia (Former Yugoslav Republic) rkmetalurg.mk
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Norway h-hk.no
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Austria hchard.at
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Austria hclinz.at
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Austria scferlach.at
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-westwien.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-leoben.at
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Austria handball.at
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Austria hsgbk.at
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Austria uhc-hollabrunn.at
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Austria handball-feldkirch.at
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Austria atzgersdorf.info
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Austria uhcstockerau.at
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Poland vivetargi.pl
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Poland sprstal.mielec.pl
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Romania csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Romania csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Romania chpolitehnica.ro
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Sweden rimbohk.com
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Sweden vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Sweden ahk.nu
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Sweden hkaranäs.se
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Sweden lif-lindesberg.se
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Switzerland pfadi-winterthur.ch
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Switzerland otmar.ch
HK Vajnory 2.League Slovakia hkvajnory.sk
AS Trencin Extraliga Slovakia astrencin.sk
HK Modra Extraliga Slovakia hoslovanmodra.sk/system.php?p=120
HK Topolcany Extraliga Slovakia hktopolcany.sk
MSK Povazska Bystrica Extraliga Slovakia msk.sk
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia rkpiran.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia rkzalec.com
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia zrklub-celje.si
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Slovenia mrk-krka.si
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Slovenia rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Slovenia rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Slovenia ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Slovenia rk-sevnica.si
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal Spain clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal Spain bmbenidorm.com
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal Spain balonmancangas.com
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal Spain anaitasunabmasobal.com
HC Plzen 1.League Women Czech Republic
HC Chodov 2.League Czech Republic
TJ Sokol Praha Vrsovice 2.League Women Czech Republic sokolprahavrsovice.cz/index.php?ac=1&t=n&p=1
Trebon 3.League Czech Republic
KP Brno Extraliga Czech Republic kpbrno.cz
Nove Veseli Extraliga Czech Republic hazena.noveveseli.cz
Talent Plzen Extraliga Czech Republic talentplzen.cz/home
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Tunisia ashammamet.net
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Tunisia emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Tunisia est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Tunisia clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Hungary kecskemetikezi.hu
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Belarus
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Belarus ska-minsk.by
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Belarus hc.bntu.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Belarus
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Belarus