Sponsoring equipo

Nombre Liga País Página de vista
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Argelia
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Bélgica callant-tongeren.be
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Bélgica kvsasja.be
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Bélgica squash.be
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Alemania hcempor.de
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Alemania hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Alemania tusemessen.de
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Alemania https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Alemania h-bw.de
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Alemania scm-handball.de
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Alemania tvb1898.de
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Alemania bsv-live.de
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Alemania frischauf-frauen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Alemania handball-tussies.com
England Handball Association EHA Inglaterra englandhandball.com
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estonia hcpolva.ee
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estonia viljandihc.ee
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finlandia https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women Francia hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Metz Handball Division 1 Women Francia metz-handball.com
NLA Handball Division 1 Women Francia nla-handball.fr
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue Francia cesson-handball.com
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue Francia paysdaixhandball.com
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE Francia bhb64.fr
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE Francia istreshandball.com
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE Francia valencehandball.fr
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japón mie-visc.jp
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Lituania rkdragunas.lt
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Macedonia rkmetalurg.mk
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Noruega h-hk.no
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Austria hchard.at
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Austria hclinz.at
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Austria scferlach.at
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-westwien.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-leoben.at
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Austria handball.at
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Austria hsgbk.at
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Austria uhc-hollabrunn.at
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Austria handball-feldkirch.at
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Austria atzgersdorf.info
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Austria uhcstockerau.at
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Polonia vivetargi.pl
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Polonia sprstal.mielec.pl
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Rumania csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Rumania csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Rumania chpolitehnica.ro
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Suecia rimbohk.com
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Suecia vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Suecia ahk.nu
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Suecia hkaranäs.se
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Suecia lif-lindesberg.se
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Suiza pfadi-winterthur.ch
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Suiza otmar.ch
HK Vajnory 2.League República Eslovaca hkvajnory.sk
AS Trencin Extraliga República Eslovaca astrencin.sk
HK Modra Extraliga República Eslovaca hoslovanmodra.sk/system.php?p=120
HK Topolcany Extraliga República Eslovaca hktopolcany.sk
MSK Povazska Bystrica Extraliga República Eslovaca msk.sk
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia rkpiran.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia rkzalec.com
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia zrklub-celje.si
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Elovenia mrk-krka.si
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Elovenia rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Elovenia rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Elovenia ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Elovenia rk-sevnica.si
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal España clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal España bmbenidorm.com
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal España balonmancangas.com
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal España anaitasunabmasobal.com
HC Plzen 1.League Women República Checa
HC Chodov 2.League República Checa
TJ Sokol Praha Vrsovice 2.League Women República Checa sokolprahavrsovice.cz/index.php?ac=1&t=n&p=1
Trebon 3.League República Checa
KP Brno Extraliga República Checa kpbrno.cz
Nove Veseli Extraliga República Checa hazena.noveveseli.cz
Talent Plzen Extraliga República Checa talentplzen.cz/home
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Túnez ashammamet.net
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Túnez emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Túnez est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Túnez clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Hungría kecskemetikezi.hu
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Bielorusia
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Bielorusia ska-minsk.by
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Bielorusia hc.bntu.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Bielorusia
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Bielorusia