Sponsoring Equipes

Nom Ligue Pays Site web
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Algérie
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Belgique callant-tongeren.be
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Belgique kvsasja.be
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Belgique squash.be
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Allemagne hcempor.de
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Allemagne hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Allemagne tusemessen.de
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Allemagne https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Allemagne h-bw.de
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Allemagne scm-handball.de
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Allemagne tvb1898.de
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Allemagne bsv-live.de
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Allemagne frischauf-frauen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Allemagne handball-tussies.com
England Handball Association EHA England englandhandball.com
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estonie hcpolva.ee
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estonie viljandihc.ee
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finlande https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women France hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Metz Handball Division 1 Women France metz-handball.com
NLA Handball Division 1 Women France nla-handball.fr
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue France cesson-handball.com
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue France paysdaixhandball.com
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE France bhb64.fr
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE France istreshandball.com
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE France valencehandball.fr
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japon mie-visc.jp
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Lithuanie rkdragunas.lt
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Macédoine rkmetalurg.mk
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Norvège h-hk.no
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Autriche hchard.at
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Autriche hclinz.at
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Autriche scferlach.at
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Autriche handball-westwien.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Autriche handball-leoben.at
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Autriche handball.at
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Autriche hsgbk.at
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Autriche uhc-hollabrunn.at
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Autriche handball-feldkirch.at
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Autriche atzgersdorf.info
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Autriche uhcstockerau.at
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Pologne vivetargi.pl
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Pologne sprstal.mielec.pl
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Roumanie csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Roumanie csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Roumanie chpolitehnica.ro
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Suède rimbohk.com
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Suède vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Suède ahk.nu
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Suède hkaranäs.se
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Suède lif-lindesberg.se
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Suisse pfadi-winterthur.ch
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Suisse otmar.ch
HK Vajnory 2.League République Slovaque hkvajnory.sk
AS Trencin Extraliga République Slovaque astrencin.sk
HK Modra Extraliga République Slovaque hoslovanmodra.sk/system.php?p=120
HK Topolcany Extraliga République Slovaque hktopolcany.sk
MSK Povazska Bystrica Extraliga République Slovaque msk.sk
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie rkpiran.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie rkzalec.com
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie zrklub-celje.si
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Slovénie mrk-krka.si
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Slovénie rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Slovénie rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Slovénie ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Slovénie rk-sevnica.si
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal Espagne clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal Espagne bmbenidorm.com
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal Espagne balonmancangas.com
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal Espagne anaitasunabmasobal.com
HC Plzen 1.League Women République Tchèque
HC Chodov 2.League République Tchèque
TJ Sokol Praha Vrsovice 2.League Women République Tchèque sokolprahavrsovice.cz/index.php?ac=1&t=n&p=1
Trebon 3.League République Tchèque
KP Brno Extraliga République Tchèque kpbrno.cz
Nove Veseli Extraliga République Tchèque hazena.noveveseli.cz
Talent Plzen Extraliga République Tchèque talentplzen.cz/home
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Tunisie ashammamet.net
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Tunisie emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Tunisie est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Tunisie clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Hongrie kecskemetikezi.hu
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Biélorussie
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Biélorussie ska-minsk.by
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Biélorussie hc.bntu.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Biélorussie
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Biélorussie